HRDigital is an innovative
HR Tech company
with many years of experience

in HR consulting and IT

HRDigital is an innovative HR tech company with many years of experience
in HR consulting and IT

HRDigital is an

innovative HR tech company

with many years of experience

in HR consulting and IT

Our Core Team

Our Core Team

Dr. Jürgen Müller

Dr. Felix Langness

Dr. Stefan Fischhuber

Jumana Klotsch

Co-Founder & COO

Co-Founder & CEO

Co-Founder

Sr. Business Development Manager

Sebastian König

Aileen Bui

Laura Gonschorek

CTO

Former Product Manager

Social Media

Our Core Team

Who we are

Dr. Jürgen Müller

Co-Founder & COO

Learn more

Dr. Felix Langness

Co-Founder & CEO

Learn more

Dr. Stefan Fischhuber

Co-Founder

Learn more

Jumana Klotsch

Sr. Business Development Manager

Learn more

Sebastian König

CTO

Learn more

Aileen Bui

Former Product Manager

Learn more

Laura Gonschorek

Social Media

Learn more

We Foster People-Centric Organizations

About
Us

We bring years of experience in HR and IT leadership roles from corporations and consultancies, and we know how matrix organizations work. At HRDigital, we combine the best of both worlds: the flexibility and speed of a startup with deep expertise in HR and IT.

Our
purpose

“Fostering People-Centric Organizations.” This guiding principle of our work is linked to the goal of helping companies focus on their most important stakeholders, their employees. We do this by helping them to systematically develop employees and teams and to increase the performance of the entire organization with the help of people and network analytics.

Our
solution

Our solution surround-view helps organizations to motivate and develop their employees, especially in virtual collaboration, and to retain them in the long term. Surround-view is a solution for holistic personnel and organizational development: with the help of feedback data, important insights can be derived about the entire organization, which are important in transformation processes, for example.

We Foster People-Centric Organizations

About us

We bring years of experience in HR and IT leadership roles from corporations and consultancies, and we know how matrix organizations work. At HRDigital, we combine the best of both worlds: the flexibility and speed of a startup with deep expertise in HR and IT.

Our
purpose

“Fostering People-Centric Organizations.” This guiding principle of our work is linked to the goal of helping companies focus on their most important stakeholders, their employees. We do this by helping them to systematically develop employees and teams and to increase the performance of the entire organization with the help of people and network analytics.

Our
solution

Our solution surround-view helps organizations to motivate and develop their employees, especially in virtual collaboration, and to retain them in the long term. Surround-view is a solution for holistic personnel and organizational development: with the help of feedback data, important insights can be derived about the entire organization, which are important in transformation processes, for example.

HRDigital ist ein innovatives
HR Tech Unternehmen
mit langjähriger Erfahrung

in HR Consulting und IT

HRDigital ist ein innovatives HR Tech Unternehmen mit langjähriger Erfahrung
in HR Consulting und IT

HRDigital ist ein

innovatives HR Tech Unternehmen

mit langjähriger Erfahrung

in HR Consulting und IT

Unser Kernteam

Unser Kernteam

Dr. Jürgen Müller

Dr. Felix Langness

Dr. Stefan Fischhuber

Jumana Klotsch

Co-Founder & COO

Co-Founder & CEO

Co-Founder

Sr. Business Development Manager

Sebastian König

Aileen Bui

Laura Gonschorek

CTO

Former Product Manager

Social Media

Unser Kernteam

Wer wir sind

Dr. Jürgen Müller

Co-Founder & COO

Mehr Erfahren

Dr. Felix Langness

Co-Founder & CEO

Mehr Erfahren

Dr. Stefan Fischhuber

Co-Founder

Mehr Erfahren

Jumana Klotsch

Sr. Business Development Manager

Mehr Erfahren

Sebastian König

CTO

Mehr Erfahren

Aileen Bui

Former Product Manager

Mehr Erfahren

Laura Gonschorek

Social Media

Mehr Erfahren

We Foster People-Centric Organizations

Über
Uns

Wir bringen langjährige Erfahrung aus HR und IT-Führungsrollen aus Konzernen und Beratungen mit und wissen, wie Matrix Organisationen funktionieren. Bei HRDigital kombinieren wir das Beste aus beiden Welten: die Flexibilität und Geschwindigkeit eines Startups mit der tiefen Expertise in HR und IT.

Unser
Purpose

„Fostering People-Centric Organizations”. Mit diesem Leitsatz unserer Arbeit ist das Ziel verbunden, Unternehmen dabei zu unterstützen, ihre wichtigsten Stakeholder, die Mitarbeitenden, in den Mittelpunkt zu rücken. Das tun wir, indem wir ihnen helfen, Mitarbeitende und Teams systematisch zu entwickeln und mithilfe von People und Network Analytics die Leistungsfähigkeit der gesamten Organisation zu steigern.

Unsere
Lösung

Unsere Lösung surround-view hilft Organisationen dabei, ihre Mitarbeitenden gerade auch in der virtuellen Zusammenarbeit zu motivieren, zu entwickeln und langfristig ans Unternehmen zu binden. Surround-View ist eine Lösung für ganzheitliche Personal- und Organisationsentwicklung: mithilfe von Feedback Daten lassen sich wichtige Erkenntnisse über die gesamte Organisation ableiten, die z.B. in Transformationsprozessen von Bedeutung sind.

We Foster People-Centric Organizations

Über uns

Wir bringen langjährige Erfahrung aus HR und IT-Führungsrollen aus Konzernen und Beratungen mit und wissen, wie Matrix Organisationen funktionieren. Bei HRDigital kombinieren wir das Beste aus beiden Welten: die Flexibilität und Geschwindigkeit eines Startups mit der tiefen Expertise in HR und IT.

Unser
Purpose

„Fostering People-Centric Organizations”. Mit diesem Leitsatz unserer Arbeit ist das Ziel verbunden, Unternehmen dabei zu unterstützen, ihre wichtigsten Stakeholder, die Mitarbeitenden, in den Mittelpunkt zu rücken. Das tun wir, indem wir ihnen helfen, Mitarbeitende und Teams systematisch zu entwickeln und mithilfe von People und Network Analytics die Leistungsfähigkeit der gesamten Organisation zu steigern.

Unsere
Lösung

Unsere Lösung surround-view hilft Organisationen dabei, ihre Mitarbeitenden gerade auch in der virtuellen Zusammenarbeit zu motivieren, zu entwickeln und langfristig ans Unternehmen zu binden. Surround-View ist eine Lösung für ganzheitliche Personal- und Organisationsentwicklung: mithilfe von Feedback Daten lassen sich wichtige Erkenntnisse über die gesamte Organisation ableiten, die z.B. in Transformationsprozessen von Bedeutung sind.